Communications - Quick Contacts

Faculty of Arts and Sciences
 

Associate Dean for Communications

Anna Cowenhoven
anna_cowenhoven@harvard.edu

Director of Media Relations 

Rachael Dane
rachael_dane@harvard.edu

Director, Faculty of Arts and Sciences Editorial
Jill Radsken
jill_radsken@harvard.edu

Communications Officer
Manisha Aggarwal-Schifellite 
manisha_aggarwal-schifellite@harvard.edu

Communications Officer, Diversity, Inclusion, and Belonging
Nikki Rojas
nicolerojas@fas.harvard.edu

Communications Officer
Juan Siliezar
juan_siliezar@harvard.edu

Department Administrator
Aileen McCall
aileen_mccall@harvard.edu

Harvard College
 

Director of Communications and Engagement
Alixandra Nozzolillo 
alixandra_nozzolillo@harvard.edu

Associate Director of Communications and Engagement
Aaron Goldman
aaron_goldman@harvard.edu

Assistant Director of Digital Strategy
Christine Boehler
christine_boehler@harvard.edu

Division of Continuing Education
 

Associate Director of Communications and Outreach
Harry Pierre
hpierre@fas.harvard.edu