Communications and Marketing - Quick Contacts

Associate Dean for Communications and Marketing

Anna Cowenhoven
anna_cowenhoven@harvard.edu

Director of Media Relations 

Rachael Dane
rachael_dane@harvard.edu

Director of Marketing & Communications for Harvard College
Alixandra Nozzolillo 
alixandra_nozzolillo@harvard.edu

Director, Faculty of Arts and Sciences Editorial
Jill Radsken
jill_radsken@harvard.edu

Associate Director of Communications and Engagement for Harvard College
Aaron Goldman
aaron_goldman@harvard.edu

Associate Director of Communications and Outreach, Division of Continuing Education
Harry Pierre
hpierre@fas.harvard.edu

Communications Officer, FAS
Manisha Aggarwal-Schifellite 
manisha_aggarwal-schifellite@harvard.edu

Assistant Director of Digital Strategy

Christine Boehler
christine_boehler@harvard.edu

Communications Officer, Diversity, Inclusion, and Belonging, FAS
Nikki Rojas
nicolerojas@fas.harvard.edu

Communications Officer, FAS
Juan Siliezar
juan_siliezar@harvard.edu