Communications and Marketing - Quick Contacts

Associate Dean for Communications and Marketing

Anna Cowenhoven
617-495-2934
anna_cowenhoven@harvard.edu

Director of Media Relations 

Rachael Dane
617-496-0106
rachael_dane@harvard.edu

Communications Officer, Media Relations
Aaron Goldman
617-384-7730
aaron_goldman@harvard.edu

Associate Director of Communications and Outreach, Division of Continuing Education
Harry Pierre
hpierre@fas.harvard.edu

Assistant Director of Marketing Communications
Kellen Manning
617-998-5147
kellen_manning@harvard.edu

Communications Officer, Science
Peter Reuell
617-495-1585
preuell@harvard.edu

Communications Officer, Arts and Humanities
Jill Radsken
617-495-4743
jill_radsken@harvard.edu

Communications Specialist

Christine Boehler
617-495-2933
christine_boehler@harvard.edu

Communications Coordinator

Jillian Casey
617-496-2205
jilliancasey@fas.harvard.edu