Research Scientists@PED

Name Contact
Benjamin Allen room 639 phone +1 (617) 496 4698
email: ballen@fas.harvard.edu
Philipp Altrock room 646 phone +1 (617) 496 4698
email: paltrock@jimmy.harvard.edu
Joscha Bach room 638 phone +1 (617) 496 4698
email: joscha@mit.edu
Ivana Božić PhD '12 room 639 phone +1 (617) 496 4698
email: ibozic@fas.harvard.edu
Sriram Chandrasekaran room 646 phone +1 (617) 496 4698
email: chandrasekaran@fas.harvard.edu
Christian Hilbe room 613 phone +1 (617) 496 4698
email: hilbe@fas.harvard.edu
Alison Hill PhD '13 room 640 phone +1 (617) 496 4698
email: alhill@fas.harvard.edu
Moshe Hoffman room 627 phone +1 (617) 496 4698
email: moshehoffman@fas.harvard.edu/td>
Scott Kominers '09 AM '10 PhD '11 room 649 phone +1 (617) 496 4698
email: kominers@fas.harvard.edu
Johanna Mollerstrom AM '11 PhD '13 room 638 phone +1 (617) 496 4698
email: jmollers@fas.harvard.edu
Jason Olejarz room 637 phone +1 (617) 496 4698
email: jolejarz@fas.harvard.edu
Erez Yoeli room 627 phone +1 (617) 496 4698
email: eyoeli@fas.harvard.edu