Visiting Scholars@PED

Name Contact
Charles (Chip) Aquadro
2007
Cornell University
email: cfa1@cornell.edu
Reinhard Bürger
2004-2006
University of Vienna Austria
email: reinhard.buerger@univie.ac.at
Richard Frankham
2004
Macquarie University Australia
email: rfrankha@els.mq.edu.au
Lorens Imhof
2004-2005
University of Bonn Germany
email: limhof@uni-bonn.de
Yoh Iwasa
2004
Kyushu University Japan
email: yohiwasa@kyudai.jp
Hyeong-Chai Jeong
2013
Sejong University South Korea
email: hcj@sejong.ac.kr
C. Randal Linder
2004-2005
University of Texas at Austin
email: rlinder@mail.utexas.edu
Albert (Bart) Markvoort
2013-2014
Eindhoven University of Technology
email: a.j.markvoort@tue.nl
Jorge Pacheco
2005-2006
University of Lisbon Portugal
email: pacheco@cii.fc.ul.pt
Akira Sasaki
2003
Sokendai Graduate University Japan
email: akira.sasaki.sep23@gmail.com
Hava Siegelmann
2008-2009
University of Massachusetts Amherst
email: hava@cs.umass.edu
Edward Stabler
2004-2005
UCLA
email: stabler@ucla.edu
Keiichiro Tokita
2003-2004
Osaka University Japan
email: tokita@cmc.osaka-u.ac.jp
Robert Trivers '65 PhD '72
2005
Rutgers University
email: trivers@rci.rutgers.edu
C. Matthijs vanVeelen
2011-2013
University of Amsterdam
email: c.m.vanveelen@uva.nl
Tandy Warnow
2004-2005
University of Texas at Austin
email: tandy@cs.utexas.edu
Claus Wedekind
2005
University of Lausanne Switzerland
email: claus.wedekind@unil.ch