Guest Researchers@PED in 2014

Name Contact
Tibor Antal University of Edinburgh
email: tibor.antal@ed.ac.uk
Benedikt Bauer Max Planck Institute for Evolutionary Biology
email: bauer@evolbio.mpg.de
Krishnendu Chatterjee Institute of Science and Technology Austria
email: krishnendu.chatterjee@ist.ac.at
Yu-Ting Chen Centre de Recherches Mathématiques and Université de Montréal
email: chenyuti@CRM.UMontreal.CA
Jasmine Foo University of Minnesota
email: jyfoo@math.umn.edu
Raghavendra Gadagkar Centre for Ecological Sciences, Indian Institute of Science
email: ragh@ces.iisc.ernet.in
Christoph Hauert The University of British Columbia
email: christoph.hauert@math.ubc.ca
Barnaby Marsh John Templeton Foundation
email: bmarsh@templeton.org
Sepideh Mirrahimi Institut de Mathématiques de Toulouse
email: Sepideh.Mirrahimi@math.univ-toulouse.fr
Johannes Reiter Institute of Science and Technology Austria
email: johannes.reiter@ist.ac.at
Jan Rychtar The University of North Carolina at Greensboro
email: j_rychta@uncg.edu
Sigrid Suetens Tilburg University
email: s.suetens@uvt.nl
Jordi van Gestel University of Groningen Netherlands
email: j.van.gestel@rug.nl