People

David Pilbeam

Peabody 51B

pilbeam@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-4736

John Barry

Peabody 40C

jcbarry@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-3720

Larry Flynn

Peabody 405

ljflynn@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-3945

Michèle Morgan

Peabody 40B

memorgan@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-4132

Susanne Cote

Peabody 51C

scote@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-5246

Nathan M. Young ‘95-’03

NIH Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Department of Orthopaedic Surgery, University of California at San Francisco

sivapithecus@yahoo.com

Philip Rightmire

gprightm@fas.harvard.edu

(617) 495-5703

Recent Lab Members

Sherry Nelson ‘94-’02

Assistant Professor

Department of Anthropology, University of New Mexico

svnelson@unm.edu