Memorial Hall / Lowell Hall Complex

45 Quincy Street Cambridge, MA 02138
Phone: 617.496.4595, Fax: 617.495.2420


Contact Us

Address:
Memorial Hall/Lowell Hall Complex
(including Sanders Theatre and Annenberg Hall)
45 Quincy Street, room 027
Cambridge, MA 02138

Administrative office: 617-496-4595; Fax: 617-495-2420
Production office: 617-495-5595
Harvard Box Office: 617-496-2222

Memorial Hall is located at the corners of Kirkland, Quincy and Cambridge Streets, Cambridge, MA.
Lowell Lecture Hall is located at the corners of Kirkland and Oxford Streets.

The Memorial Hall / Lowell Hall Complex is managed by The Office for the Arts at Harvard and the Department of Physical Resources and Planning in the Faculty of Arts and Sciences at Harvard University.

Director
Eric C. Engel
engel@fas.harvard.edu

Assistant Director
Raymond C. Traietti
traietti@fas.harvard.edu

Program Manager
Ruth A. Polleys
polleys@fas.harvard.edu

Production Manager
Tina Bowen
bowen2@fas.harvard.edu

Senior Production Associate
Jonathan Salz
jsalz@fas.harvard.edu

Production Services Coordinator
Benjamin Janey
bjaney@fas.harvard.edu

Production Venue Representative
Maureen Lane
maureenlane@fas.harvard.edu

Program and Administrative Associate
Jayscott Crosley
jcrosley@fas.harvard.edu

Manager, Harvard Box Office
Tina L. Smith
tlsmith@fas.harvard.edu

Manager of Student Ticketing Services
and Associate Box Office Manager

Jason Govostes
govostes@fas.harvard.edu

Senior Box Office Associate
Bob Bartosch
bartosch@fas.harvard.edu

Box Office Associate
Michael Van Devere
devere@fas.harvard.edu

Box Office Associate

Amy Stepsis
stepsis@fas.harvard.edu

Box Office Assistant
Vic Yambao
yambao@fas.harvard.edu

Box Office Assistant
Mackenzie Brown
mbrown01@fas.harvard.edu

Read our F. A. Q.