Read our F. A. Q. or Make Comments

The Memorial Hall/Lowell Hall Complex Staff

Director
Eric C. Engel
engel@fas.harvard.edu

Assistant Director
Raymond C. Traietti
traietti@fas.harvard.edu

Program Manager
Ruth A. Polleys
polleys@fas.harvard.edu

Production Manager
Tina Bowen
bowen2@fas.harvard.edu

Senior Production Associate
Jonathan Salz
jsalz@fas.harvard.edu

Production Services Coordinator
Benjamin Janey
bjaney@fas.harvard.edu

Production Venue Representative
Maureen Lane
maureenlane@fas.harvard.edu

Program and Administrative Associate
Jayscott Crosley
jcrosley@fas.harvard.edu

Box Office Manager
Tina L. Smith
tlsmith@fas.harvard.edu

Manager of Student Ticketing Services
and Associate Box Office Manager

Jason Govostes
govostes@fas.harvard.edu

Senior Box Office Associate
Bob Bartosch
bartosch@fas.harvard.edu

Box Office Associate
Michael Van Devere
devere@fas.harvard.edu

Box Office Associate

Amy Stepsis
stepsis@fas.harvard.edu

Box Office Assistant
Vic Yambao
yambao@fas.harvard.edu

Box Office Assistant
Georgia Young
georgiayoung@fas.harvard.edu

Box Office Assistant
Mackenzie Brown
mbrown01@fas.harvard.edu

-----------------------------------------

Home | Harvard College | Harvard University
This page maintained by Webmaster.
For more information, contact the Memorial Hall/Lowell Hall Complex at 617.496.4595.
Last Updated: 05/19/14
URL: http:// www.fas.harvard.edu /~memhall/contact.html
Copyright The President and Fellows of Harvard College