Course Staff

The course staff can be reached collectively on Piazza. You may also mail to libcs124@fas.harvard.edu; this will be forwarded to Professor Mitzenmacher.

Email Phone Office Hours Location
Instructor
Michael Mitzenmacher michaelm@eecs 496-7172 TBD and by appointment MD 331
Head Teaching Fellows
Tiffany Wu haotianwu@college TBD TBD
Evan Yao yuanfanyao@college TBD TBD
Teaching Fellows
Richard Ouyang rouyang@college TBD TBD
Isaac Xia isaacxia@college TBD TBD
Lydia Goldberg lgoldberg@college TBD TBD
Karl Otness karlotness@college TBD TBD
Jesse Zhang jessetanzhang@college TBD TBD
George Zhang gzhang01@college TBD TBD
Peter Chang chang04@college TBD TBD
Anita Xu ranfeixu@college TBD TBD
Christina Chen christinachen@college TBD TBD
Jessica Zhu jessicazhu@college TBD TBD

Section Times and Locations

Time TBD Place TBD
Time TBD 1 Story Street, Room 303 Extension Section