People

Visiting Fellows & Researchers

 

Name
Email
Mirjam Brusius
mbrusius@fas.harvard.edu
Jimena Canales
canales@fas.harvard.edu
Carlos Elias
carloselias@fas.harvard.edu
Yazan Abu Ghazal

yabughazal@fas.harvard.edu

Silke Guelker
silkeguelker@fas.harvard.edu
Nils Guttler
nguttler@fas.harvard.edu
S. Andrew Inkpen
inkpen@fas.harvard.edu
Daniel Mitchell

danielmitchell@fas.harvard.edu

Alistair Sponsel
sponsel@fas.harvard.edu
Laura Stark
laura.stark@vanderbilt.edu
Song Tian
songtian@fas.harvard.edu

 

 

 

 

People