Communications and Marketing - Quick Contacts

Director, University Communications

Anna Cowenhoven
617-495-2934
anna_cowenhoven@harvard.edu

Director of Communications and Marketing Strategy

Ana Davis
617-495-9376
anadavis@fas.harvard.edu

Director of Communications Strategy

Lori LoTurco
617-496-5311
loriloturco@fas.harvard.edu

Associate Director of Communications

Rachael Dane
617-496-0106
rachael_dane@harvard.edu

Assistant Director of Communications and Marketing
Kellen Manning
617-998-5147
kellen_manning@harvard.edu

Communications Officer

Peter Reuell
617-495-1585
preuell@harvard.edu

Communications Officer
Jill Radsken
617-495-4743
jill_radsken@harvard.edu

Communications Specialist

Christine Boehler
617-495-2933
christine_boehler@harvard.edu

Communications Coordinator

Jillian Casey
617-496-2205
jilliancasey@fas.harvard.edu