FAS Title IX Coordinators

 

For Students:

Harvard College

Emily Miller
Title IX Coordinator, Harvard College
emilymiller@fas.harvard.edu
(617) 496-3336
University Hall, 024
Harvard University
Cambridge, MA 02138

Brian Libby
Assistant Director, Office of International Education
blibby@fas.harvard.edu
(617) 384-6943
77 Dunster Street
Cambridge, MA 02138

GSAS

Danielle Farrell
Title IX Coordinator for Students
farrell@fas.harvard.edu 
(617) 495-1326
Smith Campus Center 350 
1350 Massachusetts Avenue 
Cambridge, MA 02138

Seth Avakian
Program Officer for Title IX and Professional Conduct 
avakian@fas.harvard.edu
(617) 495-9583
414A University Hall
Harvard University
Cambridge, MA 02138

DCE

Robert Neugeboren
Dean of Student and Alumni Affairs (DCE)
neugebor@fas.harvard.edu
(617) 495-1765
51 Brattle Street
Cambridge, MA 02138

Shirley Greene
Associate Dean of Students  
shirleygreene@fas.harvard.edu
(617) 998-8557
51 Brattle Street
Cambridge, MA 02138

For Staff:

Moriah Silver
Program Officer for Title IX and Professional Conduct (FAS, including DCE)
moriah_silver@harvard.edu 
(617) 495-0321
414 University Hall
Harvard University
Cambridge, MA 02138

Sandy Stergiou
Senior Human Resources Consultant (FAS, including DCE)
stergiou@fas.harvard.edu
(617) 496-4039
FAS Human Resources, 5th Floor
1414 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02138

Heidi Shea
Human Resources Consultant (SEAS)
hshea@seas.harvard.edu 
(617) 496-8445
20 University Road, Suite 649
Cambridge, MA 02138 

For Faculty and Researchers:

Moriah Silver
Program Officer for Title IX and Professional Conduct (FAS, including SEAS)
moriah_silver@harvard.edu 
(617) 495-0321
414 University Hall
Harvard University
Cambridge, MA 02138

Seth Avakian
Program Officer for Title IX and Professional Conduct (FAS, including SEAS)
avakian@fas.harvard.edu 
(617) 495-9583
414A University Hall
Harvard University
Cambridge, MA 02138

Kwok Yu
Assistant Dean for Faculty Affairs (FAS, including SEAS)
kwok_yu@harvard.edu
(617) 495-7483
University Hall, 111
Harvard Yard
Cambridge, MA 02138

Johannah Park
Manager of Academic Programs (FAS, including SEAS)
jkpark@fas.harvard.edu
(617) 495-9892
University Hall, 403
Harvard Yard
Cambridge, MA 02138

Mary Higgins
Associate Dean for Academic Administration (DCE)
mary_higgins@harvard.edu
(617) 998-8490
51 Brattle Street, Room W-525
Cambridge, MA 02138

For Harvard Summer School Faculty and Teaching Assistants:

Karen Flood
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs (DCE)
kflood@fas.harvard.edu 
(617) 998-1133
1100 Massachusetts Avenue, Room 322 
Cambridge, MA 02138