FAS Title IX Coordinators

 

For Students:

Harvard College

Emily Miller
Title IX Coordinator, Harvard College
emilymiller@fas.harvard.edu
(617) 496-3336
Smith Campus Center, Suite 470 
1350 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02138

Jeffrey Berg
Assistant Director, Research and Fellowships
jmberg@fas.harvard.edu
(617) 495-5050
77 Dunster Street, 2nd Floor
Cambridge, MA 02138

GSAS

Jacqueline Yun
Director of Student Services in the GSAS
jyun@fas.harvard.edu
(617) 495-5005
Dudley House, Lehman Hall-Room B2
Harvard Yard
Cambridge, MA 01238

Seth Avakian
Program Officer for Title IX and Professional Conduct (FAS)
avakian@fas.harvard.edu
(617) 495-9583
University Hall, 414A
Harvard Yard
Cambridge, MA 02138

DCE

Danielle Farrell
Student Services Case Manager (DCE)
farrell@dcemail.harvard.edu
(617) 998-9612
51 Brattle Street, Room 713
Cambridge, MA 02138

Shirley Greene
Assistant Dean of Students & Alumni Affairs
greene@dcemail.harvard.edu
(617) 998-8557
51 Brattle Street
Cambridge, MA 02138

Robert Neugeboren
Dean of Student and Alumni Affairs (DCE)
neugebor@fas.harvard.edu
(617) 495-1765
51 Brattle Street
Cambridge, MA 02138

For Staff:

Sandy Stergiou
Senior Human Resources Consultant (FAS)
stergiou@fas.harvard.edu
(617) 496-4039
FAS Human Resources
5th Floor
1414 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02138

Anna Anctil
Senior Human Resources Consultant (FAS)
anctil@fas.harvard.edu
(617) 496-2379
FAS Human Resources, 5th Floor
1414 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02138

Heidi Shea
Human Resources Consultant (SEAS)
hshea@seas.harvard.edu
(617) 496-8445
20 University Road, Suite 649
Cambridge, MA 02138 

For Faculty and Researchers:

Kwok Yu
Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs (FAS)
kwok_yu@harvard.edu
(617) 495-7483 University Hall, 111
Harvard Yard
Cambridge, MA 02138

Johannah Park
Appointments Administrator and Sexual Harassment Officer (FAS)
jkpark@fas.harvard.edu
(617) 495-9892
University Hall, 403
Harvard Yard
Cambridge, MA 02138

Mary Higgins
Associate Dean for Academic Administration (DCE)
mary_higgins@harvard.edu
(617) 998-8490
51 Brattle Street
Cambridge, MA 02138

Seth Avakian
Program Officer for Title IX and Professional Conduct (FAS)
avakian@fas.harvard.edu
(617) 495-9583
University Hall, 414A
Harvard Yard
Cambridge, MA 02138